Association Directory

Australian Environmental Pest Managers Association Limited Directory 

 
National Office Unit 6 / 12 Navigator Place, Hendra QLD 4011, Australia
Ph: 1300 307 114 or 07 3268 4210
Fax: 07 3268 4213
E: info@aepma.com.au
W: www.aepma.com.au
National Executive Director Stephen Ware
E: stephen.ware@aepma.com.au
National Board Members National President David Gay
  Vice President & SA Vasili Tsoutouras
  Associates Jason Green
  New South Wales Patrick Legey
  Queensland John Graham
  Victoria Mara Beddoes
  Western Australia Victor Morgan
NSW/ACT Branch Chairman Patrick Legey
T: 0438 022 984
E: patrick@austrapest.com.au
  • Greater Sydney Sub-Branch
Chairman Geoff Bryce
T: 0412 226 129
E: geoff@brycepestcontrol.com.au
  • Northern Suburbs Sub-Branch
Chairman Ed Covey
T: 02 9975 3958
E: aepmanssb@optusnet.com.au
  • NSW Hunter District Sub-Branch         
Chairman Greg Hall
T: 02 9975 3958
E: geoff@brycepestcontrol.com.au
  • NSW Central Coast Sub Branch
Chairman TBA
 Northern Territory Sub Branch  Chairman Tim Lambert
T: 08 8948 3442
E: topendpest@bigpond.com
Queensland Branch Chairman Shane Osborne
T: 07 3286 9877
E: shane@bobgunn.com.au
South Australia Branch Chairman Neil Raw
T: 08 8297 4981
E: neil@pestconsultants.com.au
Victoria Branch Chairman Mara Beddoes
T: 0414 658 116
E: mara@termitesrus.com.au
Western Australia Branch Chairman Victor Morgan
T: 08 646105700
E: victorm@envirotechnics.com.au
FIND PEST MANAGERS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
PEST PROFILE